Exclusive Services


Board of Directors (이시회)

Chairwoman of the Board (이사장) Helen Kim                          김 현숙

Vice Chairwoman (부 이사장)        Maria Cho                          조 마리아

Directors (이사)                          Young Soon Han                  한 영순

                                                 Won Jung Ryu                     류 원정

                                                 Bong Hee Lee                      이 봉희

                                                 Jin Sook Cho                        조 진숙

                                                 Young Joo Dokgo                 독고 용주

                                                 Young Hee Choi                    최 영희

                                                 Soon Ok Hong                      홍 순옥

                                                 Carol Lee                             이 케롤

                                                 Sang Hee Jun                       전 상희

                                                 Ji Young Paik                        백 지영

                                                 Jung Ja Kim                          김 정자

                                                 Miera Micki Kwon                   권 미라

Officers (임원회)

President  (회장)                         Grace Song                           그레이스 송

Vice President (부회장)                Oh Ock Kim                           김 오옥

Treasurer (재무)                          Young Soon Han                   한 영순

                                                  Myong Shin                          신 명화

Auditor (감사)                              Sang Hee Jun                       전 상희

                                                  Jin Sook Cho                         조 진숙

Subsidiary Organization (부속 기관)

3.1 Youth (청소년부)                    Grace Song                          그레이스 송

                                                  Miera Micki Kwon                  권 미라

3.1 Choir (합창단)                        Oh Ock Kim                          김 오옥











Let's Work Together

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content.

3.1 List of Officers

981 South Western Avenue, Suite 302, Los Angeles, CA  90006      323-732-5740 (office)      323-732-5067 (fax)        info@marchfirstusa.org (email)